Cemetery Committee

The Cemetery Committee consists of five members.
Cemetery Committee meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every other month at 6:00 p.m. in City Council Chambers.

Water Billing Clerk/Cemetery Recordkeeper - Talia Smith

Committee Members

Chair: Councilman Brian Allen
Joelina Espinoza
Tammy Luther
Gayle MacKinnon
Paul Villagrana

Cemetery Committee Meetings

Cemetery Committee Meeting minutes are available below. For minutes that are not listed, please contact the City Clerk directly at jessica.griffith@florencecolorado.org.