Sign up for our July 4th Fundraisers! Visit our Fourth of July Festival page to participate!


Planning Commission

The Florence Planning Commission consists of five members.
Planning Commission meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in City Council Chambers.

Planning Director - Ashley Fox

Planning Commissioners

Commissioner Paul Villagrana

Term Expires December 31, 2027

Vice Chair Brandon Angel

Term Expires December 31, 2025

Commissioner Kirk Nelson

Term Expires December 31, 2024

Commissioner Tabby Selakovich

Term Expires December 31, 2030

Chair Beth Lenz

Term Expires December 31, 2028

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meeting minutes are available below. Audio recordings of the meetings are available for meetings held in June 2019 and later. For agendas, packets, minutes, and audio recordings that are not listed, please contact the City Clerk directly at


Planning Commission Minutes & Agendas