Contact Us

To access short bios, please click on the City Departments tab.

City of Florence Municipal Center

Contact Us

Florence City Hall
600 West 3rd Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Call:  (719) 784-4848
Fax: (719) 784-0228

Monday - Thursday: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Friday: 8:30AM - 4PM

 

#FFFFFF

Directory

 

Name Email Ext.
Building Inspector - Richard Thomas richard.thomas@florencecolorado.org 242
Interim City Manager - Tom Piltingsrud tom.piltingsrud@florencecolorado.org 222
Interim City Clerk- Cortlyne Huppe cortlyne.huppe@florencecolorado.org 224
Court Clerk - Lynn Rae lynn.rae@florencecolorado.org 225
Finance Officer - Lori Cobler lori.cobler@florencecolorado.org 223
Planning and Building Technician - Ashley Fox ashley.fox@florencecolorado.org 221
Interim Planning Director - Don Moore don.moore@florencecolorado.org 227
Public Works Director - Sam Elstun Please call City Hall to leave a message for Sam.  
Utility Billing Clerk -  Quiana Hess quiana.hess@pd.florencecolorado.org 229
Police Admin - Nancy Barth nancy.barth@pd.florencecolorado.org 236
Water Department Superintendent - Brandon Harris brandon.harris@florencecolorado.org