Contact Us

To access short bios, please click on the City Departments tab.

City of Florence Municipal Center

Contact Us

Florence City Hall
600 W. 3rd St,
Florence Colorado 81226

Call: 719-784-4848
Fax: 719-784-0228

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Directory

 
Name Email Ext.
Building Inspector - Richard Thomas richard.thomas@florencecolorado.org 242
City Manager - Michael Patterson mike.patterson@florencecolorado.org 222
City Clerk - Jessica Griffith jessica.griffith@florencecolorado.org 224
Court Clerk - Nicole Phillips nphillips@florencecolorado.org 225
Finance Officer - Lori Cobler lori.cobler@florencecolorado.org 223
Planning Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Clerk - Janelle Dodd jdodd@florencecolorado.org 226
Planning Director - Wade Broadhead wbroadhead@florencecolorado.org 227
Public Works Director - Sam Elstun Please call City Hall to leave a message for Sam.  
Water Billing Clerk - Talia Smith tsmith@florencecolorado.org 221
Water Department Superintendent - Brandon Harris brandon.harris@florencecolorado.org